Candace Ornduff

Excellent childcare in Carlisle/ Franklin area home

Sitter in Carlisle

Candace O. 27yrs old/6yrs experience I have experience watching children ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I am a stay-at-home mommy to my 2-year-old son and my husband and I are also expecting our second child in January! Before my son was born I watched children in my home for about 4 years, then a year before he came along I got a part-time office job. When we found out we had another on the way we decided it would be nice for me to be home with them and get back to doing what I love, taking care of children! I am more than experienced with diapers and everything that goes along with babies, I can prepare lunches and snacks for the kids, plan crafts and activities to teach and entertain, play games and outdoor activities in our fenced in backyard. I would be a great person to hire because I love children so much and will take care and love your little ones like they are my own! Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you. Hours: Monday- Friday 7am-6pm Rates: Infants $25 a day and you supply formula or breast milk and diapers 1year and older $30 a day and I supply lunch and afternoon snack and you supply diapers Sibling discount: 10% off each addition child I also have a profile on care..... with a back ground check

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-694-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45005
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile