Stephanie Ranger

Excellent childcare provider and babysitter

Sitter in Toronto

Hello parents! My name is Stephanie, I am a 21 y.o female who is a non-smoker, friendly, child loving, and hygenic. I have tons of experience with children, between lots of family and friends with children, looking after kids or helping to babysit occasionally has been a part of my life since I was 13! I have taken many family living and child courses throughout highschool and even have taken a bit of a PSW course! I am CPR & First Aid certified and I am widely available for day to Day Care for your little ones or even just the occasional babysitting. If your looking for someone who is fun but can provide educational experiences for your little one, I'm the girl for you! I am in the college/spadina area but am willing to travel, and my pay is negotiable! I am here to help you and to provide safe, comfortable cafe for your children. I am contactable through email or text/phone call at 647-575-.... Any questions, comments or if you would like to set up an interview to get more comfortable, I am reachable at any time through the day and evening! I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting your precious little ones!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-575-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider