Chantel Goetz

Excellent childcare provider and perfect for you!

Want To Connect With Chantel?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Hanover

Hello my name is Chantel Goetz, I am 18 years old and I live in Hanover, Ontario. I am currently taking a psychology program at Laurentian University in Sudbury but I am home for the summer and hoping to help out a family with their children. I have babysat my younger sister and younger cousins before and I recently just got a baby niece who I also help take care of. I enjoy children of all ages and I'm up for doing anything they would like to do. I would make sure they had the right amount of play time, nap time(if needed), and are fed nutritious and healthy meals throughout the day! I am available to babysit any day during the week from morning to night and I am able to help out most weekends if needed. I can be reached by email: Or by phone: 226-668-.... I hope to hear from anyone needing help with their children, thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider