Myka B

Excellent Childcare Provider Available in the Afternoons/Evenings and on Weekends

Want To Connect With Myka? Get Started Now

Sitter in Eugene

Hello, I am here to offer my services as a Babysitter/nanny. I am also happy to help with light house work, meal preparation, tutoring, transportation, etc. I work full-time Monday thru Friday from 9am to 5pm regularly, every week. Saturday's, I am available after 5:30pm for the month of January and all day on Sunday's after church, which ends around 11:30am. After January, I will be available most Saturday's, all day. I have a clean and clear background check and a clean driving record. I do not use illegal substances or drink alcohol. I can provide references upon requests and will also provide a clean drug test at requesters expense. I am looking to do something on the side that I would enjoy and that will help with side income. I love children and have worked as a Babysitter/nanny for over ten years and my current job works directly with children and families. I am also bilingual in Spanish and English. If you are a Spanish speaking family, I would be happy to speak in your preferred language. I also have experiencing caring for children with both physical and intellectual disabilities. I graduated from the University of Oregon --....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 541-817-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile