Ashley Myers

Nurturing childcare provider with infant experience available

Sitter in Manhattan

Hello, my name is Ashley. I love working with kids and have experience working with children ages newborn to 12. I was a Childcare assistant at a daycare for 3 years. Working with children is my passion. I love seeing their faces when they learn or accomplish something new. I am great at arts and crafts and creating activities for children to have fun doing while learning at the same time. I love taking them to the library or museums and going outside to play instead of being stuck in front of a tv or electronic device. My duties as a Childcare provider are ensuring kids are supervised at all times, preparing day to day activity plans, providing daily schedule of activities, providing opportunities for sleep and rest time, preparing nutritious meals and snacks, developing childs self respect, develop numerical activities that establish math and literacy concepts, providing instant solution or call to help in case of emergency, and keeping parents informed regarding childs development. I am capable of helping stimulate infants sensory and motor skills. Setting up activities for toddlers and children to learn from while having fun. I can also plan outings and activities for school age children and help with homework. I give my full attention when all my children I worked with. I am friendly, creative and energetic. I also have my CPR certificate.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 917-415-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile