Natalie W

Excellent Childcare Provider Available Now

Sitter in Calgary

Hello! I am a seventeen year old student, who graduated high school a semester early with first class honours with distinction and will be attending Queen's university in the fall for the Bachelor of Science (Honours) program with specialization in Life Sciences. I am considering pursuing a career in pediatrics. I currently have a two and a half month break until I begin my summer position at Our Lady Queen of Peace Ranch as a camp counsellor. I would like to obtain occasional work as a Babysitter, as to work around my current professional development schedule. I love working with children and have many years experience as a Babysitter, caring for children from newborns to twelve year olds. I work well with all different kinds of people, and learn new skills easily. I have been singing since I was two years old, have been in choirs since I was 3, took voice lessons for eight years, and was in band for three or four years as well, so music is a big part of my life. I like playing the piano and singing, and would love to play music with your children. I am passionate and hard working, and as I said, I love working with children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider