Ashley Meyer

Excellent Childcare Provider Available to Help!

Sitter in Wilmington

Hello! My name is Ashley Meyer and I am the Babysitter you are looking for! I graduated from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte with a degree in Sociology and a minor in Psychology in 2010. I am a very energetic, fun, loving, and very patient with children. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old for infants and children as old as 14. During my first year of college I spent the summer working at a gym doing child care. I would take care of children of all ages and I would also take care of more than one child at once. While working at the University I would also look after a few of my supervisors children. In my free time I enjoy exercising, cooking, reading, and trying new things! I love animals and I am also a non smoker. I do really well with pets and I am more than willing to help out with pets as well. I have my own car so transportation isn't an issue. Currently I work full time M-F 8:30a-5:00p so I am available anytime outside of those hours! If my schedule changes I will update my bio. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 919-624-...
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile