Madeleine Black

Excellent childcare provider looking for 1-2 nights a week!

Sitter in Beaverton

Hi there! My name is Maddy, I am 22 years old and I recently moved to the Portland area from Medford, OR. Back in Medford, I babysat for the same family for over 5 years. I also have experience Nannying a 12 year old high functioning autistic child, so I am also experienced with special needs children. I am currently taking two online courses and working part time as a barista while in school. I want to find a babysitting opportunity 1-2 days a week because I absolutely love kids and I am trying to make a little extra money to pay for my school. I have a very upbeat and positive personality, I think that's why I enjoy kids so much! I love their spunky and creative minds. I also am a neat freak so you would never come home to a disastrous house. i recently got into cooking and am loving it so far so I would be more than willing to cook. As far as my schedule goes, my online schooling is at my own pace so I can work around that. My schedule for my current job changes every week but I get my schedules two weeks in advance every time, so hopefully we could work around that! Also my manager is very flexible, so if there was a certain day/days of the week that you would want me to work consistently, she would be able to accommodate. My rate is $10 an hour, $2 for each additional child. I am more than willing to drive and babysit at your place, or I live in a safe neighborhood right outside of Beaverton so I am able to watch them here as well. References available upon request. Please feel free to call/text me if you have any questions at all! I look forward to hearing from you, -Maddy

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 541-499-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile