Symone K

Excellent Childcare Provider looking for Full Time Position

Want To Connect With Symone? Get Started Now

Sitter in Novi

My name is Symone and I'd love to be your new nanny and I am ready to start! I am looking for a family in Michigan that I can make a long-term commitment with. I have experience as a full time nanny for two years and Childcare experience on a part-time basis for the past five years. I attended Cranbrook from 6-8th grades and west Bloomfield schools prior to that. I have experience with multiple children as I ran my own daycare business and took care of up to 5 children at one time, ages ranging from 5months - 9 years. I have lots of experience with young children and have taken 20 credit hours in Childcare and development at Texas A&M University. I have a bachelor's degree from Colgate University and a Master's degree from Loyola University Chicago in school social work. I have my own car and am married. My husband and I live in Novi and I will have no trouble with the commute. I have spent time in social work and the corporate world, but have never stopped my career in Childcare. This is what I am truly passionate about and I am able to start ASAP! I can be reached --... or Also feel free to check out my profile at and care..... for more Childcare references!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 312-898-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile