Hannah Fabry

Excellent Childcare Provider, Student, and National Guards Woman

Sitter in Fort Myers

First off, I'd like to thank you for taking the interest in viewing my page. I am in the National Guard and I am a student at Florida Southwestern State College. I recently moved here from Wisconsin where I was a Certified Nursing Assistant and a Med Technician at a Nursing home as well as an After School Care Teacher at the YMCA. I am CPR and AED certified in Wisconsin but will retake the course if you would feel more comfortable. I have one dog and a cat, so pet care would be a pleasure if you have any. I have a 2016 Honda and a clean driving record as well as background check. For a quicker response please email me at hfabry@bucs.fsw..... Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....fsw.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 920-410-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile