Audrea Mann

Excellent Childcare Service

Sitter in Williamsport

I have watched my niece for 2 years since she was born. I have changed her diaper, fed her, cooked supper, and bathed her. I have watched my 3 cousins as well when they had homework and I helped tutor them. I have watched my neighbor's two kids. I made supper for them and put them to bed. I have changed the youngest one's diaper. I also fed the youngest one, and I have also administered first aid to the the young one's burn on her hand. I also watched my coworker's kid by making sure he was well nurtured and cared for. I was studying Early Childhood Education with a GPA of 3.7 so far. I am interested in having a full-time job taking care of children. I can work Monday-Friday and even on weekends. I have worked for the River Valley Regional YMCA and that is where I got more experience working with more than one child at a time. I have also did most of my CPR and First Aid training there I have done a lot of stuff for them. Watched over and cared for 18 kids at a time with the ratio of 1 staff member for 4 children. I only cared for 4 children but in a supervised environment. If I worked there for over a year I would have been able to be working by myself with the 4 children. Cleaned and sanitized the cots when it was nap time and after nap time. Changed the kids diapers and cleaned up the toys before getting the cots out. Prepare and clean up breakfast, lunch, and snack time. Marked on charts for attendance and diaper changes.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-337-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile