Imani Johnson

Excellent Childcare Services

Want To Connect With Imani? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vineland

My name is Imani, and I am a 26 year old female located in the South Jersey Area. I currently have a full time job, but hours are able to become flexible, I have some leeway to be moved around if you were interested in me for providing child care for your family! Growing up, I had multiple sitting jobs. I watched about 10 children a couple times a week for the women's group at church while their study and classes took place. From doing that, a family with three young children at the time hired me to watch their kids. From there, over the years I have continued to babysit, and my most recent job was caring for two little girls ages three and four. I would go to their house and then their mother was off to work! Now it was time for us to play, their favorite! We would also watch their favorite shows and color or do any activities they wanted. I would then prepare meals, and then clean. I also bathed the girls and got them ready for bed. Every family has specific wants and needs for their child, I'm willing to accommodate to those needs to make you and your child feel right at home and comfortable with me. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 856-677-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08360
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing