Jillian Harding

Excellent Day Home Now Opening

Sitter in Airdrie

Hi my name is Jillian and I am opening my home up to a day home. I have been doing Childcare since I was 12, was a nanny in my late teens and worked for 3 years at a Day Care centre up till I had my baby girl who is one now. I have my first aid and CPR My hours will be from 630 to 530. For full time the price is 650 Part time is 350 And drop in care is 30 for the full day for one child I will charge 10 for every sibling I will provide lots of outside time, lots of learning through play and games. I do not have a tv where the kids will be as I feel they don't need to be sitting and have the TV babysit them for me. I do have two cats who stay out of the way of kids, they may come sniff them but that is about it. The ages I will take are anywheres from 8 months to 5 years old. I have all positions available. I provide breakfast from 630-730 I provide lunch and all kids have a 2 hour quiet time after lunch. All I ask for you to provide is a snack for the afternoon and anything else you feel they may need. I do require that if any children have any allergies that you will provide them with something, I will send out emails of what I plan to feed the children the following day and can either text you or write a small report on how your children's day was, what they ate, how much, if I noticed anything weird with them or something they really enjoyed doing. Please email me if interested in doing a meet and greet hope to hear from you soon :) -Jillian

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-809-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile