Monica J

Excellent Evening Child Caregiver

Want To Connect With Monica? Get Started Now

Sitter in Mississauga

Hello My name is Monica Janiec. I am a 23 year old female who is looking to provide excellent evening and/or weekend babysitting services for all ages. I am a kind, fun, respectful, responsible and educated individual. I have experience with caring for children of all ages, in many different situations. From at home babysitting, watching a 9 year old girl and 6 year old boy, after school and some weekends. Responsibilities and duties including picking up from bus stop, preparing after school snack, helping with homework and some light cleaning, organizing activities and crafts, bedtime routine. I also have experience organizing a summer camp with at least 6 or more children from ages from 6-13. Responsibilities and duties included: organizing activities during spare time, lunch duty, educating on related topics to riding and to live, and maintaining a safe environment around the barn and arena area. I also have experience for caring for children with special needs. From my work with C.A.R.D (a therapeutic riding program) I worked with children with physical and mental disabilities. I involved and encouraged the children to participate in activities. To keep them engaged while maintaining a safe and fun environment. I also have experience with caring from my time as a nursing student in the hospital. Recently, I have been caring for my two and half year old nephew since birth. So I have experience with the different ages from birth. I changed diapers, put down for naps, bedtime routine (bath, pjs, story, etc.), feeding during meals, playing and entertaining. I have my own vehicle so I am able to provide transportation if needed. I am certified in CPR-HCP (health care provider) and certified in first aid. Currently I am a dog groomer by day (so if you have pets I am very good with animals), however before that I was a nursing student for 3 years. I have 3 years of clinical experience in hospitals and old age homes. I cared for patients who ages varied with many different diagnosis and conditions. I have experience with identifying symptoms and treating them as well. I can baby sitting services in the evenings after 5:30 pm except for Wednesdays and every other Sunday I am available all day. The services I can also provide as running errands, light meal preparation, laundry, transportation, organizing crafts and activities, light house keeping and pet care. I am willing to drive, I frequently drive towards and visit the Hamilition area, I can send you a copy of my current resume and provide a list of references. If you would be interested, I would love to you with you and your family with caring for your children when you need some time off or last minute plans. You can reach me by call, text or email. (Will respond as quickly as possible) Cellph--... Email:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-222-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Monica J’s Other Listings