Jessica Soder

Excellent, experienced child care provider available now!

Sitter in York

Hello! My name is Jessica (or Jess). I am a 33 year old female and caring for children is my passion. I have 6 years experience with children of all ages, and I am extremely flexible with your schedule. I also have my current FBI clearance available for you to look over should we meet. I absolutely enjoy the company of children, and would prefer their company to grown ups more often than not. I understand the need for schedules, and if you happen to have one, adhering to it will not be an issue. I encourage outside play and using imagination instead of simply putting on cartoons and letting the television watch them. I also do light cleaning and meal preparation when needed. I can provide excellent references, and I am available whenever you may need me, I just need at least 24 hours notice. You truly can't go wrong choosing me and I hope your little one(s) and I can start making lasting memories together soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 717-430-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17404
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider