Kenedee Passos

Excellent former teacher/ nanny

Sitter in Leonardville

My name is Kenedee Passos. I'm originally from Hawaii, 21 years old. I moved to Washington 3 years ago to go to school for nursing. Upon going, I faced financial difficulties in which made me take a different route to get my degree. I currently work in Washington; but I'm moving to Kansas on May 13th to be closer to my fianc and continue my education. I am enrolled online for a medical assisting associates degree while trying to pursue my bachelors degree at a community college. In the state of Washington I work three jobs-teaching, nanny, and as a nursing assistant ; with a side occupation as an independent beauty consultant. Within the past year I was promoted from assistant lead teacher to lead teacher within 6 months of working at this facility I had started as the assistant teacher in the Toddler/Jr. Preschool room working with children ranging from the ages of 2-3.5 years old. I then became the assistant lead in the Waddler room- ages 1 to 2; where I was promoted to the lead position. Within this position I create weekly lesson plans detailing what areas each activity highlights specifically; for example some days will be cognitive and fine motor developmental activities; where other days may be literacy and large motor skills. I also create a schedule/ routine with the children to ensure they are ready for a school setting or structure in the future. As a nanny; I pick up the kids from school, take them home to play and finish homework, while I also make dinner and clean the house as needed. My duties also entail bathing and putting the kids to bed. As a nursing assistant I am CPR, First Aid and HIV certified- where I care for the daily needs of the seniors at the living community I work at. This includes household cleaning, bathing, laundry, and all medical care. Working these three jobs as well as my fourth, I gain the experience of customer service, medical and educational practices; as well as a genuine scope of how each family differs from care. I am hoping to start work as soon as possible. I am a Christian, and do have a background of being able to read, write and understand/ speak Japanese; as well as have my own vehicle.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 808-397-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile