Itonya G

Fun and loving Date Night Sitter

Want To Connect With Itonya? Get Started Now

Sitter in Arlington

Caring, Trustworthy, Passionate, Silly, Creative, and Responsible, are some of the the words that describes me, Itonya Goodwine. I love children. I've babysat children since I was a teenager, along the way I choose to further my education in this field, since I really enjoying working with children. Dyersburg State Community College is where I attend school working towards my Associate Degree, in Early childhood education. After I achieve my goal and accept my degree I plan to start my own in home daycare business. Until then I plan to help busy parents care for their children, while gaining more experience. I am certified in First aid/CPR/Pediatrics/AED. I am looking for a full-time position, and wiling to do date nights if available. I live in Arlington,TN, so the surrounding areas (Millington, Covington,Oakland,Eads,Cordova,Germantown,Bartlett) are the areas I'm willing to travel to. My desired rate is $10-$15 an hour. I am comfortable with 2 children, although I am up for challenges. I don't want to limited myself. I would prefer no pets, although a small dog maybe acceptable. I would love to meet your family and provide excellent care for your children. Any other questions you can contact me by phone or email. 901-286-... (cell) (email)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 901-286-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile