Kyla Burnett

Excellent full/part time nanny

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Kyla, I am currently 17, turning 18 in December. I work very well with kids of all ages, I have two younger brothers ages 6 and 4 - helping me gain my experience in child care. During my grade 11 year, I volunteered at two daycares in rural Manitoba areas, as well as volunteered in a 3rd grade classroom during my grade 12 year. I am graduated and taking time off from schooling until I feel fit for myself to go back. I've always been good with kids, even as a kid myself I was always helping family with babies, as well as family friends and their children. I am trained in First Aid/CPR, and have a valid certificate until fall 2018. I can prepare meals, set up for baths, get kids ready for bed/school. I currently do not have my license, but I'm hoping by next spring I will. I'm able to manage 2 or 3 kids, I'm also experienced with slightly temperamental kids as well. If the kid(s) are all of school age, I don't mind keeping up with household duties like cleaning, doing laundry, caring for animals. I prefer having something to do during the day, so a toddler in the picture would be ideal, but not an issue if not. I'm looking for a long term nanny job, and I'm open to working during the summer as well. If interested, I'd prefer a text or email rather than a call because I rarely answer unless familiar with the number. * I do not have a criminal record check, or child abuse registry check but will get them done if preferred.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-291-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing