Tanna Smith

Excellent fun childcare for the summer!

Sitter in Tulsa

Hello my name is Tanna and I am 20 years old and interested in a part-time nanny job this summer. I have never been a nanny but I have been a Babysitter for 4 years and I am looking for a part time position starting as soon as possible but ending by August 6th or 7th. I currently live in Tulsa and would prefer not to travel more than 10-15 miles. I am available Monday-Thursday, 8 am- 7 pm; I would also be available Friday and Saturday if need be.I am a certified nurse aide and am in school for Pre-Nursing; when I become a RN I would like to specialize in Labor and Delivery. I am CPR certified and I also have experience in developmental activities since my mother is a teacher. I do as I am told and have a upbeat attitude about everything. I love babies and would think any job would be perfect for me. Thank you for viewing and even considering my posting if so.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-574-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider