Taylor Lyle

Excellent Fun, Patient Babysitter Available Today

Sitter in Laporte

I love children, and I am very experienced with children ages 4 months to 12 years old. I understand the needs of children of all ages and I am comfortable with babysitting three children at a time. I believe in turning off the electronics while babysitting kids and instead I like to invent fun games for the kids to play, both inside and outdoors. I love being outdoors and being active, and I try to get the kids I babysit to have some fun outside, too. I also like to get kids excited about reading, and I enjoy helping kids make arts and crafts that show off their creativity. I am very patient and understanding, but I can respond appropriately to behavioral issues, if any arise. I am capable of preparing meals for children and I am able to get kids to sleep by their bedtimes or for naps, as I understand the importance of guidelines set in place by parents. I am also comfortable with pets and am willing to feed or let them out if needed. I have a very flexible schedule, and can make myself available most evenings and weekends, and in June through August, I will also be available weekdays. When you hire me, you can expect that I will arrive on time and I will not cancel last minute, as I take commitments very seriously. While babysitting, I always make sure to provide a safe, happy environment for the children in my care. I am careful to keep a watchful eye on each child at all times.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-310-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile