Alicia Woodall

Excellent in home child care

Family in Columbus

Hello my name is Alicia I am 35 married and I have 2 children of my own. My daughter is 13 and currently going to Phoenix Middle school and my son is 2 months old, so I know how important it is to find safe, and reliable Childcare. We are a smoke free home and have 1 dog. He is very loveable and great with our newborn. I am available from 6am to 7pm M-Sat. I currently am watching a 3 year old girl along with my son. I have openings for 3 infants and 2 toddlers. My rates are $140 for full time a week and $4 an hour for part time (22 hour minimum). My philosophy is: Family child care in an "home like" setting is the best alternative there is for a working parent. It provides a small secure environment for your child during the most important stage of your child's development. Family child care offers a home away from home environment with "siblings" of all ages to play, socialize and learn from. Our goal is providing quality child care for your child. We offer great rates and a positive learning environment. We also offer multiple activities for all ages from tummie time for infants on one of our stomach mats or bouncie seats for older children, we also work with counting and the abc's. Any questions contact me and we will set up a visit.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-314-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile