Mrs. Wanda Murray

EXCELLENT! in-home Daycare availbale NOW with Reasonable rates!

Sitter in Southaven

For those of you who don't know about God's Lil Miracles, My name is Wanda, I run a Christian Daycare out of my home located here in Southaven, MS. I have been doing Childcare for over 10 years now. Last year I closed my daycare in order to go to school full time. Well I have succeeded my goal I have earned my Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. so I have re-opened my daycare. I run a smoke and drug free home. Everyday the children and I say a Prayer to start off our day, as well as before eating meals and snacks. I serve nutritious snacks and real meals (not the typical daycare foods) we only drink 100% juices, milk and I like to encourage water drinking. I have a curriculum that I teach all the children according to their age. They will learn beginning American Sign Language as well as beginning Spanish, Arts and Crafts, Science, Reading, etc. Children will also be encouraged to work and practice on the Fine and Gross motor skills, as well as their manipulatives. We often go on Field Trips, out to eat and sooo Much more!!! I have just recently expanded to 24 hrs, and I will be starting up the K-4 Preschool program In August. 24 hr care hours are as follows: 1st (6-2), 2nd (2-10), and 3rd (10-6) shifts and also some weekends. **hours can be a combination. My K-4 program is for preschoolers to late Kindergarten starters, ages 2-6. K-4 is a Homeschool program, it is awesome!!! the average K-4 child at 3-4 yrs of age is on a reading level of a Kindergartener @ the 7th month of school. its an awesome program. This program runs from Aug 11- May 8. Tuition is $125 weekly It is an all day program. However, my typical daycare times are from 6am-6pm prices vary by age, please call or text to get the specifics. Thank you all and please have a wonderfully blessed day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 901-848-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38672
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Travel
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile