Lexie Austin

Excellent nanny available now

Sitter in Newton

Hi, I'm Lexie and I approaching nineteen years old. I have had experience as a Babysitter for five years. I have helped care for my one-year-old cousin, since she was six months old, on a frequent basis. I am a non-smoker, I do not drink. I am 100 percent animal friendly, as I currently own Camilla Acres Pet Grooming, business in Maine, and will continue until I find a nanny job. My car is brand new, so I have no transportation problems, and no vehicle violations. I do have many references from customers, life-long friends, and colleagues that I will be more than happy to provide. Babysitting is something I love doing, because I enjoy children. I feel as if I would love being a nanny because I would get to be with them that much more. I could watch them reach new milestones and everyday help them grow and mature, while having fun. Ive always wanted a full-time job working with children. Because I am a homey person, a nanny environment would be best for me. When babysitting I love to have fun and be the child's friend, although they need to know I am there to care and watch over them. I am outgoing, but also am very nurturing. I want them to feel like they can come to me, and I want the parents to feel like they can too. I always have had a very nurturing instinct with people close to me; I am always making sure they are safe. At any job I put forward my best effort. I am reliable, and flexible. My idea of being a nanny would consist of outdoor activities, appropriate indoor activity, sports, education time, age-appropriate and time-appropriate movie time, crafts, field trips (if possible), play dates (if possible), creative outlets, etc. *I also would be willing to do light house work. If you have any questions or other concerns, then please feel free to call, message, or email me Thank you! Email: ...@yahoo.com #: 207-399-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 207-399-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile