Ana Ramos

Excellent nanny available to work part-time within the Annex, Seaton Village, Ossington neighbourhoods of Toronto.

Sitter in Toronto

Hello to all of you reading this. If you are looking for a compassionate, patient, reliable, puntual and very creative Nanny/Babysitter with an immaculate record, i'm your woman. My name is Ana but call me Ani. I'm your neighbourhood nanny, a highly skilled individual looking for a full-time job in the area. Im an specialist working in a familys home, I have been responsible for all tasks related to care of children of different ages, starting with newborns. I'm a loving, nurturing and trustworthy companion to children and I have a total of 8 years worth of experience in Toronto. Lots of families know me through word of mouth . I have excelent references and an absolute understanding of programs , libraries, activities, classes within the Annex and Seaton Village areas of Toronto. My experience includes bathing, dressing, feeding, setting up formulas, diaper changes, managing meals, naps, day-to-day activities and outings , calendar managing, running errands, light housekeeping tasks, birthday parties, etc. My ability to instruct children on social skills, sharing, hygiene, enthusiasm for little things, crafts, communication, swimming skills (to name a few) would add to their overall development. I hold a first aid, CPR and infant CPR course ,which I'm always willing to update, also I'm able to transport children anywhere within the subway system, or neighbourhood. I'm currently looking for a part time job, or various "on call" jobs around the neighbourhood, perhaps a nanny share if we can arrange two wonderful families so if you feel I meet your requirements do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks for reading this, Ani.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-638-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider