Emma Farmer

Excellent Nanny Available!

Sitter in Winnipeg

I am Emma Farmer, I'm 22 years old and i have over 8 years experience with working with children of all ages. i am currently looking for work as a nanny. i live in windsor park, i don't drive (use winnipeg transit), i was homeschooled all my life with my four sisters, i was a lifegaurd for 4 years so i have all of my certifications still. i nannied in the past for a family of 5 children. i was with them until they didn't need my services anymore (about 1 year), i have worked in multiple daycares in the infant rooms and school age. I have taught swimming lessons with classes up to 12 children of all ages. I Love working with kids and would love to be apart of your families life. i am a lie out nanny, I would like to charge $13/hr and up depending on how many children you have, i would love to set up a time to meet with you and your family. i can provide a clear criminal record check and clear child abuse registry check as well. i can as well look after children provide house duties and pet care if it is necessary! Please email, message, text, call me if this interests you! I look forward to meeting you and your family. ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 204-227-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.50
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile