Lanie D'Alessio

Excellent Nanny for Hire

Sitter in Cary

Hello! Im a part time student looking for a full time nanny position! I go to school Monday through Friday 7:30 A.M to 10:30A.M. I love working with children of all ages, from infancy to pre teens! I have tons of experience working with children. I have nannied for two other families and babysat for many local families! I also volunteered in my church nursery and taught swim lessons previously! I am CPR certified by the Red Cross. I have many references as well! I have a new reliable car and a clean driving record. I am located in Cary but I could travel to surrounding cities like Morrisville or Apex. I love to do activities with the children. Trips to the library, museum, and parks is something I love to do! I am very athletic, I play soccer and I run. Outdoor games and sports are activities I enjoy, and keeping up with energetic children is no problem! I can assist with homework, teach younger children how to read, and help get the kids to their activities! I value honestly, patience, and kindness. Each trait is something I like to demonstrate to the children I nanny so that I can teach them good habits. I am very responsible and can handle any situation with confidence! I can assure I will always keep the children safe, and ensure the best care possible! Working with children is something I love to do! I would love to be able to assist your family! I am looking to work 35-40 hours a week. I charge $12 an hour. Feel free to call, text, or email me with questions or to plan an interview! I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 919-633-... Confirmed
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile