Paola Back


Family in Brooklyn

My name is Paola, I live in Brooklyn Heights, I am a great nanny, I am a patient and caring person with children and babies, I am responsible, organized, discreet and hygienic, only take care of the belongings of children and babies, do not do housework and I interact well with children and babies, have good character and I am an honest person, I have experience in the area and have good antecedncias. I have a degree in Psychology I have no vices, I like animals and get along with the elderly. I am Brazilian and I live in the USA one month Price per hour: 1 hour $ 25.00 2 hours $ 50.00 3 hours $ 70.00 And But like you I am also passionate about animals. I have a dog breed (Pug) and I'm offering to take care of your friend. I am also trained in veterinary help, so I know when the dog is in trouble, whether for skin, physical or psychological, and already ask to refer to a veterinary professional. My services are: 1) Dog Walker, where I take your pet to walk through the neighborhood safely. Tours of up to 1h15min. Tour, leash, water, toys and etc. The service is individual or a maximum of three dogs 2) Caregiver, where you can travel and I will have the responsibility to visit your pet every day while you are out. Take him to the vet if necessary, included daily tours, and feeding and cleaning the loca. I charge per package, depending on the desired service. Enjoy the holidays, New Year and even the weekend on the beach without worrying ... Half Hour - $ 20 Hour Walk - $ 30

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 347-824-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Pet Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job