This listing has been removed.

Excellent Nanny looking for a full time job — Archived

Sitter in Oregon City

Hello! My name is Ashley white, I am an 18 year old senior at Oregon city high school. Childcare has been a part of my life since I was very young. I've been babysitting since I was nine, and I've been involved with many wonderful families. I am prepared for any age, and any number of kids. I've also taken care of a few kids with mental handicaps. I also love cooking and cleaning, I am a very cleanly person so housework and meal prep is no problem. I have my own car, it is insured so pick up is also not a problem. I am very punctual, caring and patient. I am currently employed with Oregon city school district, so I work with young kids on a daily basis. Typically we have kids between the ages of 5 and 10, but I have previous babysitting experience with newborns and toddlers. I don't mind working with naughty or problem kids, I love the challenge and am willing to take them on. I enjoy being around children and creating relationships with them. I would love to be a full time nanny, I could start late June, and while school is in session, I could be available from noon to however late you need me. I look forward to meeting a new family and creating that relationship, I am very trustworthy and can't wait to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.