Elizabeth Weemes`

Excellent Nanny with loads of experience

Want To Connect With Elizabeth?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Mobile

My name is Elizabeth but I got by Liz. I am 21 years old. I have a 16-month old son. I am currently a part-time college student (all online), and am very driven. I absolutely love children. I have extensive experience with children ages 6 weeks and up, and have worked with children both bottle and breastfed. I am willing to do cloth diapers as well as disposables, and I have potty trained a child myself. I am a very reliable person. I have a reliable mode of transportation and have never received any infractions while driving, nor do I have any criminal history. If you would like to look over my resume or my references just let me know.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 251-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $5.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online June 23, 2017 at 11:13 AM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider