Giovanna Rocha

Excellent Night Babysitter Available Immediately

Sitter in Alexandria

Hello, my name is Giovanna Rocha and I am a graduate student with Louisiana Tech University pursuing my Master's degree in Nutrition and Dietetics. I am looking for part-time work babysitting children to add extra support for my tuition. I can do weekday nights from 5 pm to 10 pm, Fridays from 5 pm to 11 pm, Saturdays from 8 am to 11 pm and Sundays from 8 am to 10 pm. I have experience babysitting my niece and nephew, they are 3 and 5 years old and I have been babysitting them both since they were 1. I have also babysat my classmate's niece and two nephews on multiple occasions. I also have tutoring experience as I spent 3 months tutoring a 10-year old in English and Reading when I was 14. I spent a week last May teaching middle-school children aged 7-11 introductory diet topics such as the importance of physical activity and a healthy lifestyle. I have a vehicle and am willing to drive up to 20 miles to babysit. I can also take care of dogs.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 318-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 10:38 PM EST
(about 7 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Giovanna Rocha

Sitter listing 100x100
Paula Rocha

Giovanna Rocha is a gregarious and vivacious young woman. She is diligent and assiduous in her professional and personal life. I count myself very lucky to know and love her. Anyone who has the pleasure of spending time with Giovanna will agree that their lives are enriched by her presence.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile