Juliana F

Excellent, Organized and Paciente Nanny/Babysitter Available today!

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello! I'm a Brazilian woman who is 25 years old, active, positive and a hard worker with a masters degree in public health. I am married and my husband is doing graduate studies at Regent College. I have a work visa. I have experience with children from a few months old to 7 years of age per 3 years. At my church in Brazil I was part of a Childcare team. I also worked in a school with children from 2 years old to 6 years old per 1 year. Because Im from a different culture, I can teach your children a lot! Through fun activities and time together, I can help them learn songs, greetings, counting, simple conversation and more in Portuguese. I am a very patient, organized and responsible person. Ill follow your instructions to the best of my ability. I love to play with children and help them be happy! I love outside activities and have creative ideas for play with children, including singing and telling stories. Im looking for a family to care for and to love as if it were my own. My hours and fees are negotiable. Please contact me if you would like more information and/or a picture of me. You may contact me by e-mail . I will answer you as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your time! Looking forward to your response, Juliana.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile