Shelby Edwards

Excellent, Professional Babysitter Available

Sitter in Tacoma

TACOMA/LAKEWOOD AREA ONLY (No car, I cannot travel long distances at this time) Hi, my name is Shelby and I am a Babysitter. I am 19 years old, married and living with my husband. He works full time on the weekdays and I stay home to clean. I have about 9 years of experience babysitting children ages infant to 10 years old. I can cook, clean, play, help with homework, bathe, and read to your children. I am available everyday at any time you need me, I can be on call and am available for temporary or permanent babysitting work for you. My rates are $10 an hour, $50 daily, or $100 a week. Prices are negotiable if necessary, and I will only work for free in case of emergencies. If you would like to hire me to watch your children, my phone number is show contact info You can call me anytime, or leave me a message and I will get back to you in a timely manner. Thanks

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 253-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile