Holly Viney

Excellent Reasonable Childcare

Sitter in Royersford

Reasonable Childcare in Limerick/Royersford (Limerick/Royersford) Hello my name is Holly; I am an experienced mother and a child care provider that works out of my home. I have 2 children of my own and a 2 year old grandson. I provided quality reliable child care for many years! I have references from parents that I provided care from the ages of 6 weeks old until the were off to school.? Your child will have a fun active day that include: arts & crafts, indoor/outdoor play, music, story time, and much more.? My hours are: Mon through Friday 6:00a.m. Until 6:00 p.m *** although I am very flexible and can work with you! I am located in the Limerick/Royersford Area? Age Range: 1 month and up Very affordable rates: I can work with you!? My home is non-smoking with plenty of toys! However, I do have cats and a dog! Just a warning for those with allergies!!! It is a small group atmosphere and very comfortable environment, very clean home!? If you have any questions, comments, concerns please feel free to contact me via email! We can work together to make arrangements, after all our children are our MOST PRIZED POSSESSION!!!! Thank you for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you! Serious replies only!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net
Phone Number 215-280-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider