Droppy Turk

Excellent, Reliable ,Trained from Agency Babysitter

Sitter in Berkeley

Dear Familes, I am 26 years old female with many years of Childcare experience. I am Engineer in my country .I came to USA for experience different culture and life here and doing english practice. I worked with agency . I joined Childcare training at working for that agency ,I know First Aid & CPR . When I worked with the agency I took care of 3 children ,there were 2 -3-6 years old. Before that, I have infant care experience and I took care of 3 years old 7-8 years old children in my country. I love to do art, read books, build with blocks, drawing pictures,going to park and play soccer game, making cookies with children. I enjoy spending time with kids for playing, engaging, talking and laughing with them. They always make me happy and more energetic. I already know changing dippers , prepair them meals ,make them bath , put them to nap ,they are always in front of my eyes to keep them safe all the time. I do drive but haven't car in usa. I have own car in my county for 3 years and more. I am available for Childcare now , I can accept full time and part time work hours.I really try to do my best and really try to spend nice-fun-efficient time with them. I live in downtown Berkeley, very near to SanFrancico. I have excellent references on child care. If you interest please don't hessitate to send messages to my number show contact info or email me. Thanks & Regards

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 510-944-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider