Claire Allman

Excellent Summer Babysitter/Nanny Available Today

Sitter in Cranberry Township

Hello all! I am a rising junior majoring in Occupational Therapy at Ithaca College in Ithaca, New York. I love kids very much and am a Daycare Assistant during the school year at South Hill Tots in Ithaca. Working at South Hill Tots in Ithaca included providing care for children ages 2-14 years old. I helped prepare proper nutrition for the children, instruct them in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and using the toilet, and monitored the children's play activities. I have also been babysitting and Nannying for kids in my neighborhood for approximately 7 years. Since I have lived in Cranberry Township all my life, I am very familiar with it along with surrounding areas such as New Brighton, , Mars, Zelienople, etc. This means I am able to drive your child/children to any summer activities or camps they have. I currently work part time as a waitress/hostess at Primanti Bros in Cranberry Township, but am hoping to find a babysitting/Nannying job instead. Although I do somewhat enjoy the exciting customer service side of working at Primanti Bros and I do consider myself an excellent waitress/hostess, I would love to start a job that I actually love and that would be teaching and also learning from your children.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 724-591-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider