Aubree Dumke

Excellent Summer Nanny

Sitter in Florence

Hello my name is Aubree and I am an Early Childhood Education Major at UW- Stout, but live in Florence, Wi in the summer time. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. For the past five years I have worked at a summer camp with children grades 1-5 and this past year I volunteered/worked in kindergarten and Pre-K classrooms. I have some experience working with children with special needs. I love to spend time outdoors with children, play board games, read, sing, and dance. I can also take care of pets and other household duties. I am very responsible, and will take the job of caring for your children very seriously. I am also a certified nursing assistant. I will go the extra mile to insure their safety and happiness. You can contact me at 715-616-... by text or call, or by email at

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 715-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider