Vienna Garofalo

Safe and Reliable Sitter Available April 24!

Sitter in Stoney Creek

Hello everyone! My name is Vienna and I am the sitter you've been waiting for! I am currently seeking a part-time (no more than 4 times per week) or an occasional position as I have other commitments, however I will try my best to be as flexible as possible. A little background info about me. I am currently finishing up my second year at the University of Guelph studying Applied Human Nutrition, earning my BASc. I reside in Stoney Creek Ontario when I'm not studying at Guelph (end of April to June) until the end of August. I commute home about once every 2 to 3 weeks during the school year. I have many credentials that make me an excellent nanny for your children. I am a Canadian Certified Lifeguard and I currently work as a lifeguard too. I have standard first aid with AED as well. I also have the babysitters qualification from Red Cross. I obtained my SafeTalk training and WHMIS training. I have great experience working with children. I coach Sidekicks soccer during the summer months and I also teach swimming lessons. I have multiple past work experiences as a lifeguard from working for the City of Hamilton, to working in a hotel setting. I currently hold a Vulnerable Police Sector Check. I am an outgoing, caring, passionate and conscientious individual that can have fun too. I am also athletic; last year I trained and ran a 15k and half marathon race. I am currently in training for another marathon this upcoming June! I love children and infants and have valuable volunteer experience working with them in a school setting. Being a nutrition student, I promote healthy eating and an active lifestyle. I am willing to and enjoy cooking full meals on a regular basis. I am also an animal lover; I am more then willing to help out with any pet needs. Dedicated, hard working, energetic, creative, responsible and fun! Note: Major housekeeping is not an asset of mine.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Vienna Garofalo

Sitter listing 100x100
Diana Cimadamore

I have known Vienna since she was born, she is my Goddaughter and I have watched her grow into a responsible and very dependable adult. Vienna has many strong qualities such as her love of cooking and nutrition, her lifeguarding skills, her love of fitness and her strong academic grades. Over the years, Vienna has volunteered with school age children and taught various ages in swimming lessons. Vienna takes pride in all that she does. She is very dedicated to whatever goal she is trying to achieve and will always follow this through to completion. Vienna is very mature and reliable. I highly recommend her for any position with children.

Share This Child Care Provider