Valeria Garcia

Energetic, fun, loving, creative, responsible, and experienced in child care provider available today

Sitter in San Diego

Hi, I am Valeria Garcia. I am 27 years old. My major is in Business Administration. Currently, I am doing a MBA. I am available during the week full time or part time including date nights. I love looking after kids and enjoy a good time making sports, reading, writing, speaking differents languages, watching tv , playing, drawing and other activities. I am a reliable and enthusiastic Babysitter and a good friend. I love sports and I like pets as dogs and cats. I would be able to make a perfect contribution in emotional and physical development of children. I speak Spanish, English and Portuguese (Basic). Let me know if you have any question Warm Regards, Valeria Garcia

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-471-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92117
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Valeria Garcia’s Other Listings