Bridgett W

Excellent/reliable childcare for cheap & cleaning

Sitter in Greensboro

Hi my name is Bridgett I'm 25 years old and currently a stay at home mom to 3 wonderful children. I have tons of experience with children and have references to provide for children I've watched in the past . I live in a safe community and have a park and basketball court on site and tons of toys your children can play with . I'm very honest, caring and reliable so you won't have any worries with leaving your child/children with me. I offer Childcare in my home and charge $5 a hour and ask to be paid per day . I can provide a small healthy snack and drink for your child / children and work with potty training to . I also have experience with asthma as my 9 year old son has asthma. I have my own car , valid license , phone and valid insurance . I ask for you to bring everything your child needs as far as change of clothes go , bottle , baby food and etc . I also do activities with them and currently seeking 2 children to care for . I hope you choose me and hope to hear from you soon!! I could do it in your home but will have to bring my children now that school gets out June 10th I have tons of experience and references for homes I've cleaned and used to work at Colfax furniture as a housekeeper . I can vacuum , mop , dust , clean dishes and etc pretty much anything cleaning wise .

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 336-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile