Haily Henry

Excelllent babysitter needed? Avalible today!

Sitter in Ballwin

Hi I am Haily, I am 13 years old and going into the 7th grade at CMS. I live in Ballwin,MO. In my house there is two dogs and a guinea pig. I am the oldest of the five kids. I have two brothers and two sisters. I am very nice, caring, energetic, and alert. I love to be around kids mainly because I just love kids. Which is probably why I like being the oldest. I was partners with my sister at our VBS. We were in charge of all the kindergartens, let me just tell you I had a blast. Now about the babysitting, I will watch kids from ages 1-8, but I do have experience with babies as young as 3 months. I can watch up to three kids at a time. And my charging is either by hour is shorter period of time, or by day if it is an all day deal. Below is hourly: $10/ 1 kid $15/ 2 kids $20/ 3 kids Now for all day/long periods of time charging $30/ 1 kid $40/ 2 kids $50/ 3 kids That is my charging system. knowing that I love to be around the little ones and love to play with them, I hope you consider me as your Babysitter :) Call if you have any questions or comments.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 314-477-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63011
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider