Demi Ruiz

Exceptional Babysitter And Pet

Want To Connect With Demi? Get Started Now


Sitter in North Miami Beach

I go by the designation of Demi. Demi Ruiz. And I find it to be most pleasurable to be signing up for this occupation. I find babysitting to be a very vigorous job for myself. It is a job well fit for my background and such. I tend to a 4 year old niece of my own as well as having many background experiences with babysitting with my parents and past professions. Almost 8 years of my 19 years of living. This is much like a living for me. Might I add that I am an accelerated learner. I learn at a pace faster then usual as well as multitasking. I absolutely adore hanging around infants ans tending to their needs. I have experience, for I also have pets to tend to on top of my years of prior knowledge with toddlers. I am a bilingual individual (Both Spanish and English), I am an open and exuberant person and my most preeminent of other traits that adds to this is how I have a rather flexible schedule that would allow for me to bestow my time upon your tyke and their warrents. So I would find it to be most delightful on your part to consider me for the opening of the position! A thousand gratitutes from my part! With many feelings of intamacy, Demi Ruiz.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 786-740-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider