Leslie P

Exceptional Babysitting Services Readily Available

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Oceanside

Hello! My name is Leslie Polanco. I am a 22 year old female who loves working with children. I have acquired 6 years of babysitting experience and I have worked with children ranging from 3 months to 14 years old. I am able to provide a fun and constructive environment. In addition to providing babysitting services I am also able to help children with their homework, projects, and aid in studying for exams. I volunteered as a tutor for an after school program at Libby Elementary school in Oceanside. I worked with kids from 6-10 years old. Currently, I volunteer as an AVID tutor at Chavez Middle school. The students I work with range from 6th to 8th grade. I also speak, read, and write in Spanish fluently. I also have a limited fluency in Italian and French. I am a college student. I have obtained an AA degree in Liberal Arts with an emphasis on Behavioral Science. I currently have a very flexible schedule. If there is any interest in utilizing my babysitting services, please contact me via phone or e-mail. I am comfortable with meeting prior to any babysitting night and meeting with the children to see if I am a good fit for your family's dynamic. I don't babysit from home. I am always able to commute to a particular residence. E-mail: ...@gmail.com Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 760-583-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92057
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile