Melissa Davies

Nurturing Childcare Provider with Lots of Experience!- Vernon BC

Sitter in Vernon

Hi, my name is Melissa and I am offering part-time Childcare from my home in Okanagan Landing. I am a mother to a 5 year old girl who I am homeschooling, and I have years of experience babysitting other children. Last year I had a great experience working a temporary position as an on-call Childcare assistant at at a local daycare. I have completed my First Aid and CPR training and I also have Childcare references that are available upon request. I encourage all types of activities such as painting/drawing/crafts, age appropriate math and language skills, playing games and outside time! I offer exceptional one-on-one Childcare, and I'm looking to take care of 2 (potty trained) children. If you are looking for an alternative to a busy preschool, then this may be perfect for you. Your child will be actively involved in learning activities (since I homeschool) that will engage their mind and expand on their development. My family has a medium sized dog who is very gentle and loving, as well as two mature cats. I offer a positive, safe, and stimulating Childcare environment. My rate is $10/hour Thanks, and I look forward to hearing from you, Melissa

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-212-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile