Aubrey Honemond

Exceptional Part Time Provider

Sitter in Mount Pleasant

I am a mother of two children 6 & 8 years old. I enjoy spending quality time with my kids at the park, beach, just hanging out at home doing family dance parties, playing sports or board games. I truly have a love for reading and try to instill that in my children. I love salsa dancing and singing. I have been in the child care field for 15 years from being a nanny for 2 families to a preschool teacher, assistant director. I enjoy seeing and helping to tap into the growth and development of children of any age. I am looking to provide quality care for those much needed Date Night Outs or weekends. If you are interested and would like to do a meet and greet please contact me via the email provided. Rate: $10-for first child $2 for each additional child. I will supply my own Transportation I look forward to working with you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 29445
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile