Constance T

Exceptional nanny avaulable now. Impeccable references and experience.

Want To Connect With Constance? Get Started Now

Sitter in Henderson

I am a nanny with over 20 years of experience. I have taken care of newborns through junior high age children. I have a background in early child development, I know not only the physical stages, and mental development, but i am aware of the emotional development of children also. I am able to plan a child's day according to his abilities, possibilities, likes and interests. I also have a teachers aide diploma which takes me from the developmental stages of the infant to preschooler right up through the teen age child, their emotional development and different ways of learning also. I am familiar with Montessori education methods, ( I spent one year as a teachers aide there), as well as a regular daycare center, (I would not ever recommend a daycare center!). My CPR and infant and child first aid is up to date as well. As your child's caregiver I consider anything that concerns your child to be my responsibility. I will take care of the day to day clothing and feeding of your child, as well as planning outings, play time and learning time. I love to learn along with the child and am more than willing to pursue whatever interests them at each stage of their development. I will accompany your child to classes (swimming, music, gymnastics, parties, etc.), as well as take them to doctor appointments. If you want I will also do any shopping that needs to be done for them (food, clothing, gifts for parties). I will organize their room and closets and keep their clothes seasonal. Also do their laundry, pack their suitcase for trips with you, or stay with him while you have a vacation. I also will look after any pets while you are gone. My interests include reading, writing, crafts, photography, gardening, kites and kite flying, music and dancing. I am looking for full-time work, earning approximately $600 per week clear. I have letters of recommendation from all of my employers going back to the very first job. I also have my transcript from my teacher aide classes, and my certification in CPR and first aide. Feel free to contact me via my ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 702-239-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children -2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile