Terri Artz

Exceptional Loving Nanny Care You Can Trust!

Sitter in Marysville

Hi, my name is Terri and I am interested in being a Nanny in my home for 1 child ages newborn to 5 yrs. I have over 20 years of experience working in the Child Care field and have also held positions as a Lead Pre-school Teacher at various reputable and national Day Care centers. I have been responsible for approximately 10 to 12 children ages birth-12 years. Based on my experience, I feel that I am perfect for this position. I am outgoing, confident, compassionate, and offer a high energy personality that adapts well to any situation. I handle stress very well, and am able to communicate with children of all ages. I have managed all routine needs such as diaper change, potty training, feeding/snack time, outdoor and indoor play. In addition, I created and coordinated age appropriate activities and field trips for play as well as daily academic lesson plans, story time, and crafts. I communicated daily with parents verbally and through daily reports. I love working with children of all ages. I promote a fun, safe, friendly happy environment. My goal is to help ease your mind while you are not able to be with your child. You can feel confident that your child will have my full attention. I am looking to care for a child that I am able to take to parks, walks, errands, petting zoos, and other age appropriate activities. I am certified in Child CPR and First Aid and have completed my 20 hour Building Block certificate as well as my Bloodborne Pathogens certificate. I have also had my TB test and background check. I am current in my star credits and am also continuing to pursue additional credits. Eventually, I will further my education and hope to obtain my Early Childhood Degree. On a personal level, I have been happily married for 18 years and we have five amazing children ages 26 - 15 yrs. I recently became a brand new grandma to a beautiful granddaughter who is now a happy 2 year old. We have two dogs and one cat. I love gardening, scrap-booking, camping, and spending time with my family. With all these career qualifications in mind, I believe I am the best candidate to care for your child and request your consideration. I look forward hearing from you. Thank you, Terri

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-422-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98270
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile