Rachel C

Excited to assist families in need of a trustworthy full time nanny!

Sitter in Cambridge

Hi there!, My name is Rachel and I'm a very enthusiastic, hard-working, caring, patient person. I am an experienced live-out nanny living in Cambridge; seeking full time employment. I have 9 years of experience working hands on with children in the age groups; newborn (0-3 months), infant (4-16 months), toddler (17 months - 2.5 years), pre-school (2.5-5 years), school age (6 years or older). I have obtained my first aid, CPR class C, teacher training (ECE), full lifeguard and water instructor training, and Babysitter training. I have access to public transit, and a driver's licence, in addition to having my own vehicle. I am currently employed at a Childcare centre in Galt where I have up to 23 pre-school aged children in my classroom. I am trying to find a family needing full time care for their children so I can yet again enjoy the lifestyle of being a nanny and knowing your children like my own. Since I've worked with children all my life and continue to, and have gained the knowledge of the phenomenal ways a child's mind grows and functions, with both experience, first aid training, and professional knowledge; your search for a safe, caring, enthusiastic nanny might be over. :) If you think this could be a worthwhile match for the both of us, please view my full profile and details included. If you are looking for more information please don't hesitate to send me an e-mail so we can further discuss. Have a wonderful day :) -Rachel

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-501-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile