Allison Becker

Exclusively Allison

Sitter in Edgerton

My name is Allison Becker and I am 19 years old. I live in Edgerton, Wisconsin. In the fall I will be a sophomore at MacMurray College in Jacksonville, Illinois. I am going to school for Deaf Education. I am not fluent but I know quite a bit of American Sign Language. I am in Wisconsin for the summer and I go back to Illinois at the end of August. I love working with children. I like to do crafts, activities, and themed days when I am babysitting. I have been a nanny for two different families in the summer for the past five years. I took the children to the zoo, pool, museums, and parks. During the school year I was an after school mentor for a family. I helped the children with their homework, took them to after school activities, sports, and religious events. I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old. I prefer watching children between the ages of two and thirteen. The maximum number of children I feel comfortable watching at a time is five children. I do have some experience watching children with special needs. If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 608-449-... Confirmed
Zip Code 53534
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile