Andy P

Executive Nanny

Want To Connect With Andy?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Kaylie Charlotte and I am looking for a family like yours! University Educated, Career Nanny seeking a Full-Time Live-Out position with an incredible family. My past 4 years as an infant Nanny has been an absolute dream and I love every second of what I do. I am currently seeking a family who can benefit from my vast experience with infants and toddlers and who would be looking for a Nanny they would consider an extension to their family. I am experienced with singles/twins, children with special dietary needs, and pre-teens and am keen on connecting with families looking for more than just a typical baby-sitter style nanny. I am here to partner with you in creating a productive environment for your child(ren) in helping them grow, learn, develop skills, manners, respect and fun! I usually charge between $825-$900 per week and have a flexible schedule to accomodate for your personal needs. I am here for a family looking for that extra personal care. (Mississauga/GTA/Oakville/Surrounding Area)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....blackberry.net
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider