Renee Gill

Expereince Babysitter /Nanny Looking For Full Time Job

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hey my name is Renee I am 24 an have reliable transporation .Ged currently unemployed . I am a non smoker and pets would not be an issue.I do not mind doing light house work. or running errands.I am always free to babysit and do not mind being on call.I have a cell with texting and email . I am experience with children for yrs.13-current I used to work with church daycares . but never in school daycare . I have 2 nieces 3 nephews who im use to help getting ready for school.and picking up, assiting with bath time ,home work ,dinner and keeping them enterain whether its us going for nice bike ride playing in yard playing board games playing with dolls and transformers and cars or going off to fun places like pump it up reading time at libray arts and crafts or even hands on childrens museum and Jacksonville zoo Hannah park water park.whether they wanna do .I enjoy doing it.. I would like the really like the chance to help you and babysit for you my cell is 904-900-... I can pass pass any background test drug test and fingerprint test.Clean driving record and my hours are very flexible. please text me or email me asap

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-900-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile